Dienstag, 20. September 2011

GODKILLER - Burn the White Kingdom CD

Godkiller "Burn the White Kingdom" (Anti-LaVey 004)

1. March of the Mediaeval War
2. Waiting for Lilith
3. Celebrate His Glory
4. Those From the Race of Cain
5. Feasting the Coming Victory
6. Path to the Unholy Frozen Empire
7. Bren det Hvite Riket
8. The End of the World

Songs 1 - 4 have originally appeared on the "Ad Majorem Satanae Gloriam"-demo in 1994.
Songs 5 - 7 have originally appeared on the "The Warlord"-demo in 1995.
Song 8 has originally appeared on compilation release in 1997. This song is not the same one that has appeared on the debut album of Godkiller in 1998.

All songs were remastered in 2011.