Montag, 28. Mai 2012

SUMMONING - The Demon Tapes... DoCD

Summoning "The Demon Tapes" (Anti-LaVey 005)

Disc 1: 
 1. The Summoning (Verse III-VI The Infernal Cabbala)
 2. Tales from the Northern Forest
 3. Upon the Viking Stallion
 4. Dark Age
 5. In the Name of the Holy Penis (God) 
 6. Nordlichter 
 7. Jesus 
8. As I Kneel Before the Northstar
 9. Your Wish Is My Command
 10. The Lords Prayer
 11. Satans Realm

 Disc 2: 
 1. And I Softy Kissed My Sword
 2. Raising with the Winterfrost
 3. To Ride the Paths of Legions Unknown 
4. The Valley Of The Fallen Kingdom
 5. The Lord from the Shadowrealm
 6. Where Darkness is as Light
 7. Der Sieben Tore Schlüssel
 8. Soul Wandering 
9. Lugburz 
10. Morthond

The songs were taken from the demo period of Summoning, in the years 1993/1994.

All songs were remastered in 2012.